ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Schedule & Tickets For Katy Perry 2014 Prismatic Tour

Update 11/28/2014 Katy Perry has finished up the North American leg of her "Prismatic" World Tour. She is now headed for Australia. You can use the links below for constantly updating concert schedules to find if she will be coming to your area in the future.

Update 9/5/2014 Katy Perry announced 11/17/2014, via "tweet", that she will be embarking on a 2014 "Prismatic" World Tour in promotion of her "Prism" album (tracklist at bottom of page). At many of the venues she will be playing on this tour Katy Perry is having a special section for her fans, called "The Reflection Section". The North American leg of the tour started in Raleigh, NC at the PNC Arena on June 22, 2014. Although Perry has added concerts to the tour & although subject to more changes, the last North American concert of the tour is still currently scheduled in Monterrey, Mexico at the Arena De Monterrey on October 15th, 2014.

Katheryn "Katy" Elizabeth Hudson, better known by her stage name Katy Perry, will be promoting her lastest & 4th studio album. The "Prism" album was released in October 2013 & debuted at the top of the US Billboard 200. It contained the single "Roar" which peaked at #1 on 5 US Billboard charts as well as other charts world wide. It also contained the hit single "Dark Horse" which made it to #1 on the US Billboard Hot 100, Mainstreem Top 40 & Hot Dance Club Songs charts.


Don't want to miss Katy Perry in concert? See Katy Perry in concert by using the link below for a constantly updated tour schedule. Katy Perry will likely add more concerts in the future:

Updated Katy Perry Concert Tickets & Schedule

For mobile users:
Updated Katy Perry Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

The Prismatic tour will have various special guest on various concert dates. Special guests include Capital Cities, Kacey Musgraves & Tegan and Sara.

Capital Cities will be promoting their 2013 debut album "In a Tidal Wave of Mystery".

Two time Grammy Award winner Kacey Musgraves will likely be promoting her 2013 released 4th studio album "Same Trailer Different Park" which hit #1 on the U.S. Billboard Top Country Albums & #2 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

Three time Juno Award Winners Tegan and Sara will be promoting their 2013 released 7th studio album "Heartthrob". The album peaked at #1 on both the U.S. Billboard Top Alternative Albums & Top Rock Albums charts as well as #2 on the U.S. Billboard Digital Albums chart & #3 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

Tracklist for the "Prism" album is as follows:

1. "Roar"
2. "Legendary Lovers"
3. "Birthday"
4. "Walking on Air"
5. "Unconditionally"
6. "Dark Horse" (featuring Juicy J)
7. "This Is How We Do"
8. "International Smile"
9. "Ghost"
10. "Love Me"
11. "This Moment"
12. "Double Rainbow"
13. "By the Grace of God"

Prism Deluxe edition (bonus tracks)

14. "Spiritual"
15. "It Takes Two"
16. "Choose Your Battles"